Red Bull and Ramen Noodles
Red Bull and Ramen Noodles
Entrepreneurship Coaching Course
1
0:00
-2:05

Entrepreneurship Coaching Course

Moving into a business growth mindset
1

Introduction

Hello! My name is Kristen and I help entrepreneurs grow their business. I help people take their mindset from job seeker to entrepreneur, (being their own boss) and holding their future in their own hands instead of allowing someone else to dictate their future.

Pricing:

Clients can book a 1:1 coach call for a 30 minute session. The first session is a free 15 minutes consultation to make sure we are a good fit. Clients can pay by the hour while the Upwork clock is running ($25) or for a flat rate of 100% upfront for 8 (30 min) sessions plus 1 (15 min) consultation. ($200) More sessions can be added if needed at $25 each.

I help people earn a living on the internet from monetizing their talent, passions, and presence.

I have a three-pronged approach to business growth:

Content Marketing

Email Marketing

Social Media Marketing

What qualifies me to help you? I have been helping online businesses with their digital marketing since 2009. My skillset includes:

  • blogging

  • copywriting

  • eBook writing

  • Podcast show notes writing

  • SEO writing

  • social media marketing

  • content marketing

  • email marketing

  • affiliate marketing

I will use my 15+ years of experience to help you grow your brand or business.

Here is my business plan:

  • I will use content marketing through Medium.com to write articles with call to actions that will help build an audience and exposure to your brand or business.

  • I will start you an email newsletter on Substack and LinkedIn to build an audience and exposure to your brand or business.

  • I will use social media to engage your community of followers (Facebook (Groups), Twitter (X) (Premium if you have it), LinkedIn (Groups), Pinterest, Slack community, and Tumblr.

  • I will create eBook(s) to help you build passive income and sell them on Amazon and Gumroad.

  • I can help with any podcast shownotes or YouTube channel shownotes or SEO descriptions.

  • I can help you get into affiliate programs to build more passive income.

To get started on the path to entrepreneurship contact me on Upwork here or my business email: kaboomsocialmedia54@gmail.com

This introduction is free to free subscribers of my Substack. To continue with the course please upgrade to a paid membership:

Red Bull and Ramen Noodles is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

1 Comment
Red Bull and Ramen Noodles
Red Bull and Ramen Noodles
This podcast discusses making money online and the gig economy, among other things.
Occasionally I will sing a karaoke song for you, just for entertainment purposes!